Adding a new user to your company will invite them to sign up with a Voicee account. If they already have a Voicee account registered with their email address, they will be invited instantly without verification

Note: If you don't have the People Menu item or the Users Submenu, you do not have the permissions on the Company to add/edit users, see Permissions below.
Company Roles
To give you the confidence to add your team, without complicating your security, we've simplified Roles into pre-set permissions and role names.
| Permission/Role | Staff | Manager | Admin |
View Sites (See Site permissions) | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
View Accounts / Invoices (See Site permissions) | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
View Voicemails | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
Leave comment on Voicemails | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
View / Create Marketing Material |
| ✅ | ✅ |
View / Edit Customer Info |
| ✅ | ✅ |
Add / View / Edit Users |
|
| ✅ |
| Add / Edit Company Integration Settings |
|
| ✅ |
| Edit Caller ID Settings |
|
| ✅ |
To edit a Company Role, you will need to be a Company admin yourself. Without this permission you will not be able to see this settings.
Simply find the user in your list and click the Pencil icon. You will be presented with a editor window with all sites you have visibility too.
Site Roles
Site roles work hand in hand with Company Roles. You can be a Company Admin, but have no visibility to particular sites.
Or you could be a Staff User with Admin access to a particular site (to view, and edit billing information)
This gives you the power to set roles per site to suite your needs!
| Permission/Role | None | Viewer | Editor | Admin |
View Site on Dashboard |
| ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
See Public Numbers / Call Flows |
| ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
See Voicemails |
| ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
See Call History |
| ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
See Devices and Device Passwords |
| ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
Leave comments on Voicemails |
| ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
Edit Site Information |
|
| ✅ | ✅ |
| Add / Edit Call Flows |
|
| ✅ | ✅ |
| Add / Delete Devices |
|
| ✅ | ✅ |
Can Set Individual Permissions for Sites (Must have Admin Permissions to Company) |
|
|
| ✅ |
Update and Change Billing Information |
|
|
| ✅ |
View / Download Invoices |
|
|
| ✅ |
When you revoke a users access, you do not delete that account. The account simply loses access to your company and all sites linked to it.
You can re-add the user back to your account at anytime, you will need to reset the roles for this user.